Simple Eyes of the Day

Hello Again!

Today I thought I would share with you all my eye look of the day. I did do a post like this a couple of months ago, but I fancied doing another one! Anyway, I created this look using the MUA ‘Romantic Efflorescence’ palette, which I picked up on my last trip to Superdrug. (It was £4 I believe for 12 very pretty shades). I would definitly recommend their palettes if you’re looking for something which Is not going to burn a massive hole in your pocket, and good quality. I personally would love to try out a couple other of their eyeshadow palettes such as the ‘Undress Me Too’, which has a lovely set of more neutral tones.

My Camera Does not really Pick up the colour too well (apologies for that!) But hopefully you can kinda see where I was going with this look. I was going for a more natural look, nothing too flamboyant!

12

Leave a Reply

