Hello Again!

So during the season of spring I usually tend to drift towards the more floral scents, seeing as it the month of when flowers start to bloom, So it seems kinda fitting, if you catch my drift… Wow that sentence was a mess… But anyway! This spring I have really been loving the ‘Yardley English Lavender’ perfume. It smells super fresh and the scent actually sticks around 🙂 I feel like a few people would consider it to be ‘an old lady scent’, but I’m still in love with it nonetheless as lavender has always been one of my favourite scents.

Leave a Reply

