Eyes Of the Day!

Howdy Everyone, today I thought I would share a little post with you today, which is my eye look of the day! My eye make up is usually very similar on an everyday basis, but of course it does vary to what I’m wearing or the weather, etc. But today was rather sunny so I used alot of hightlight in my inner corner, and because I love a bit of dazzle.

Aviary Photo_131363108578102812

For this eyelook I actually used the ‘Max and More’ palette that I reviewed In one of my previous blog posts. (You can check this out here). And I just applied my Avon eye pencil to my top water line to create the illusion of thicker lashes. And I finished off with mascara. More times than not I don’t tend to use liquid liner, just because I will be there for a good 15mins trying to perfect it, but with eye shadow I can just throw it on and be done with it.

But anyway that’s my eye look of the day, thank you so much for reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

