Max and More Eyeshadow Palette Review

Well Howdy Do!

aviary-photo_131311973229682965

Today I thought I would do a little review for you of a ‘Max and More’ eye shadow palette (02 Nude Palette). Now I am a Sucker for nude eyeshadows and when I saw this 24 shadow palette for only £2  I just couldn’t resist. Now I know this palette isn’t going to be as good quality as a high end product, but for the price it’s not exactly burning a hole in my pocket. Which I am sure like many of you we sometimes splurge out on products which…lets just admit we don’t really need.

This palette is cruelty free, which is a big bonus and comes with a set of two mini, double ended sponge applicators. I dont often find myself grabbing for these, but I must admit they are quite useful for really building up shadow colour and pressing it onto the lid.

All of the shades in this palette are absolutely gorgeous and although they don’t have shade names or numbers, but some of my favourite shades are the 3rd,8th,14th,17th,19th and 22nd shades in the palette.

aviary-photo_131312054224431897

The colours are not very pigmented when you swatch them but they are buildable. My camera does not pick up the swatches too well, (sorry about the bleachiness!) as the shadows are very sheer.

One thought on “Max and More Eyeshadow Palette Review

Leave a Reply

