Welcome to my Blog!

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to this small blog, which I have finally decided to sit down and write! For many months now I have been pushing the idea of starting a blog aside, but I finally thought ‘why not’ and here I am writing!

As well as art, writing has always been a huuuge passion of mine, and I decided to create this little space on the internet where I can lay down my thoughts and what’s going through my head! Now I am a massive lover of all things crafty,beauty, fashion and food related, so I have decided to create a Lifestyle and beauty blog, and of course i’ll add a few DIYs and crafty blog posts into the mixture.

Another reason why I chose to create this blog is because I absolutely love the community that blogging has to offer, and i’d love to meet new people over something we both have a passion about!

Leave a Reply

